GENERAL CONTACT

SHOWROOM - Copenhagen

Normann Copenhagen
Østerbrogade 70
2100 Copenhagen
showroom@normann-copenhagen.com
Phone: +45 35 27 05 40

(See opening hours here)

 

SHOWROOM - Stockholm

Normann Copenhagen Showroom
Hornsgatan 112
117 26 Stockholm

linus@normann-copenhagen.com

Opening hours: Monday to Friday: 10am-4pm
Outside of opening hours by appointment.


SHOWROOM - Oslo

Normann Copenhagen Showroom
Akersgata 7 
0158 Oslo

Kenn@normann-copenhagen.com

Carina@normann-copenhagen.com

Opening hours: by appointment.


ONLINE SHOP - CUSTOMER SERVICE

shop@normann-copenhagen.com
Phone: +45 35 27 05 35

WHOLESALE - CUSTOMER SERVICE

Nadia Hunderup
nadia@normann-copenhagen.com
Phone: +45 35 27 05 34

 

PR & COMMUNICATION

Vibe Høst
PR & Communication Manager
vibe@normann-copenhagen.com
Phone: +45 35 27 05 32

ACCOUNTS

Morten Toft - CFO
morten@normann-copenhagen.com
Phone: +45 35 27 05 26

 

DESIGN

Poul Madsen
poul@normann-copenhagen.com
Phone: +45 35 27 05 21
Mobile: +45 26 73 30 59
Please send your design proposal as PDF.


We are available Monday – Friday 9.00 am to 5.00 pm CET